LV Latviski

Krietna saimniece tur pagalmu tīru. (LFK 1552, 4212)

LFK Darbinieki

Rita Treija

Rita Treija

The Head, leading researcher
Dr. philol.
rita.treija@lulfmi.lv

Dace Bula

Nav bildes

The Head of the ILFA, leading researcher
Dr. philol.
dace.bula@lulfmi.lv

Elīna Gailīte

Elīna Gailīte

Research assistant,
Mag. hist.
elina.gailite@lulfmi.lv

Ieva Garda-Rozenberga

Ieva Garda-Rozenberga

Resercher,
Dr. philol.
ieva.garda@lulfmi.lv

Baiba Krogzeme-Mosgorda

Baiba Krogzeme-Mosgorda

Leading researcher,
Dr. philol.
baiba.krogzeme@lulfmi.lv

Justīne
Jaudzema

Justīne Jaudzema

assistant,
B. art.

Toms Ķencis

Toms Ķencis

Researcher,
Dr. philos.
toms.kencis@lulfmi.lv

Anna Laganovska

Anna Laganovska

Technical assistant

Sandis Laime

Sandis Laime

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
sandis.laime@lulfmi.lv

Aigars Lielbārdis

Aigars Lielbārdis

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
aigars.lielbardis@lulfmi.lv

Elga Melne

Elga Melne

Researcher,
Mg. philol.
elga.melne@lulfmi.lv

Gatis Ozoliņš

Gatis Ozoliņš

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
gatis.ozolins@lulfmi.lv

Guntis Pakalns

Guntis Pakalns

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
guntis.pakalns@lulfmi.lv

Kristīne Pokratniece

Kristīne Pokratniece

Assistant,
Mag. philol.

Aldis Pūtelis

Nav bildes

Research assistant,
Mg. philol.
aldis.putelis@lulfmi.lv

Beatrise Reidzāne

Beatrise Reidzāne

Researcher,
Dr. hab. philol.
beatrise.reidzane@lulfmi.lv

Sanita Reinsone

Sanita Reinsone

Leading researcher,
Dr. philol.
sanita.reinsone@lulfmi.lv

Una Smilgaine

Una Smilgaine

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
una.smilgaine@lulfmi.lv

Ieva Tihovska

Ieva Tihovska

Researcher,
Dr. art.
ieva.tihovska@lulfmi.lv

Antra Upeniece

Antra Upeniece

Assistant,
B. philol.

Digne Ūdre

Digne Ūdre

Research assistant,
B. ed., B. art.

Anita Vaivade

Anita Vaivade

Researcher,
Dr. art.
anita.vaivade@lulfmi.lv

Māra Vīksna

Māra Vīksna

Researcher, archivist,
Dr. philol. h. c.
mara.viksna@lulfmi.lv

Elvīra Žvarte

Elvīra Žvarte

Assistant,
B. art.

Last time modified: 29.09.2016 14:17:33