LV Latviski

Kas nu debesīs ar slotas kātu iejājis. (LFK 1459, 4172)

Staff


Rita Treija

The Head, leading researcher,
Dr. philol.
rita.treija@lulfmi.lv


Ilze Cepurniece


Assistant,

B. art.


Elīna Gailīte


Research assistant,
Mg. hist.
elina.gailite@lulfmi.lv


Nils Graustiņš

IT assistant,

nilsgraustins@gmail.com


Justīne Jaudzema

Research assistant,
Mg. art.
justine.jaudzema@lulfmi.lv


Baiba Krogzeme-Mosgorda

Leading researcher,
Dr. philol.
baiba.krogzeme@lulfmi.lv


Arta Krūze

Assistant,

B. philol.

Toms Ķencis

Researcher,
Dr. philos.
toms.kencis@lulfmi.lv


Sandis Laime

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
sandis.laime@lulfmi.lv


Aigars Lielbārdis

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
aigars.lielbardis@lulfmi.lv


Ilze Ļaksa-Timinska

Research assistant,
Mg. philol.
ilze.laksa-timinska@lulfmi.lv


Vivita Mackus

Assistant


Elga Melne

Researcher,
Mg. philol.
elga.melne@lulfmi.lv


Paula Ozoliņa

Assistant


Gatis Ozoliņš

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
gatis.ozolins@lulfmi.lv


Guntis Pakalns

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
guntis.pakalns@lulfmi.lv


Ginta Pērle-Sīle

Researcher,
Mg. philol.
ginta.perle@lulfmi.lv


Beatrise Reidzāne

Beatrise Reidzāne

Researcher,
Dr. hab. philol.
beatrise.reidzane@lulfmi.lv


Sanita Reinsone

Sanita Reinsone

Leading researcher,
Dr. philol.
sanita.reinsone@lulfmi.lv


Una Smilgaine

Una Smilgaine

Researcher,
Dr. philol.
una.smilgaine@lulfmi.lv


Ieva Tihovska

Researcher,
Dr. art.
ieva.tihovska@lulfmi.lv


Antra Upeniece

Assistant,
B. philol., B. sc.
antra.upeniece@lulfmi.lv


Digne Ūdre

Researcher,
Mg. art.
digne.udre@lulfmi.lv


Māra Vīksna

Māra Vīksna

Researcher, archivist,
Dr. philol. h. c.
mara.viksna@lulfmi.lv


Elvīra Žvarte

Elvīra Žvarte

Research assistant,
Mg. sc. soc.
elvira.zvarte@lulfmi.lv


Last time modified: 25.03.2020 17:28:52